Day eleven: Albino chilli red eye

I rubbed a finger in my eye.
Oh eye?
Oh aye!
Shortsighted I had fresh red chilli on my pointer. Longsightednessblindness now….ow! Who knows what I’ll tripe?

20130111-214254.jpg

So with red eye like my new visitor…the Albino hamster, chalk white with a weekend pass, we wonder what Saturday will hold. As he canters in his wheel, rut a tut tut tut, rut a tut tut tut…the nocturnal vermin tells me to sleep, this is his time…the night is young, the views are new… this wheel will NEVER get repetitive. Well hang on their fur purse, what about cat? He has never seen a hamster before, only an albino monk named Silas: he got right mad with him, so easy you little fair-haired Dwarf…

Russian…

…Hamster. Cats shits run the mill these days, no more constipation-she don’t want no aggravation.
There will be no bad-blood between these two fuzzy pets, so please readers do not fret.

As for Saturday, when I hope to awake, it will bring a yawn in bed and morning breath. I’ll stretch, I’ll scratch, cat will stretch and scratch, I guess the hamster might too…it’s Saturday for goodness sake, what else to do? The weather is planned chilli…just how I started today my blog , it’s almost gone full circle, like the hamster on the jog.

Leave a comment

Filed under 2013, 30's, animals, Culture, Writers

Leave a Reply

